Connect with us:
Follow The Coastal Society on Twitter   Find The Coastal Society on Facebook   Find The Coastal Society on Instagram
Photo: View of Holdfast Bay Shoreline, Glenelg/Adelaide, South Australia (Australia). Courtesy of TCS Member

Join TCS or Renew Your Membership

We'd love to have you be part of The Coastal Society and benefit from its mission to educate and inform about cutting edge coastal issues as well as everything else TCS has to offer. If you are new, welcome! If you are renewing your membership, we appreciate your continued participation and support.

Please follow the directions below to complete an information form and to send your payment.

Pay by check:
Download the membership form from the link below.
Print it and mail it to The Coastal Society, PO Box 3590, Williamsburg, VA 23185.

Membership Form PDF

Pay by credit card:
We can accept credit card information only through the PayPal option.
To pay by credit card, please go to the online membership form and follow instructions carefully.

Membership Form Online

TCS Chapter Membership:

The Coastal Society has six chapters associated with universities: Duke University, East Carolina University, Eckerd College, University of North Carolina at Wilmington, Oregon State University, and University of Rhode Island. Please contact the chapters directly regarding chapter membership.

Student Chapters:

Duke University:
Sarah DeLand, President (sarah.deland@duke.edu)
Faculty Advisor: Lisa Campbell (lisa.m.campbell@duke.edu)

East Carolina University:
Henry Raab, President (raabh14@students.ecu.edu)
Faculty Advisor: Siddhartha Mitra (MITRAS@ecu.edu)

Eckerd College:
Catherine Thow, President (cthow@eckerd.edu)
Faculty Advisor: Paul Hindsley (hindslpr@eckerd.edu)

University of North Carolina, Wilmington:
Kyley Polston, President (kjp3678@uncw.edu )
Faculty Advisors: Dr. Larry Calhoun (cahoon@uncw.edu) and Dr. Devon Eulie(eulied@uncw.edu)

Oregon State University:
Chelsea Duke, President (dukec@onid.oregonstate.edu)
Faculty Advisor: Michael Harte (mharte@coas.oregonstate.edu)

University of Rhode Island:
Alana Casey, Co-President (alannacasey@my.uri.edu)
Joe Dwyer, Co-President (joseph_dwyer@my.uri.edu)
Faculty Advisor: Austin Becker (abecker@uri.edu)

Return to Benefits of Membership